Executive Leadership

Justin Reuter
Chief Executive Officer
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1001

jreuter@bgccapitalarea.org

Patrick Doyle
Chief Operating Officer
(518) 274-3781 ext. 2001

pdoyle@bgccapitalarea.org

Adrian Sam
Chief Financial Officer
(518) 462-5528  ext. 1002

asam@bgccapitalarea.org

Human Resources

Lauren Shafer
Director of Human Resources
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1016

lshafer@bgccapitalarea.org

Katarina Mayes
Human Resources and Office Manager
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1016

kmayes@bgccapitalarea.org

Soozey Walensky
Community Outreach Manager
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1009

swalensky@bgccapitalarea.org

Marketing & Development

Tracy Moore
Director of Events
(518) 274-3781 ext. 2004

tmoore@bgccapitalarea.org

Tommy Breymeier
Director of Development, Corporate Giving
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1007

tbreymeier@bgccapitalarea.org

Jimmy Bulmer
Director of Development, Individual Giving
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1010

jbulmer@bgccapitalarea.org

Kimberly Martell
Director of Business Development & Grants
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1006

kmartell@bgccapitalarea.org

Chris Alexander
Director of Marketing & Development Operations
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1008

calexander@bgccapitalarea.org

Staff - Albany County

Tim Doherty
Director of Operations, Albany Clubhouses
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1005

tdoherty@bgccapitalarea.org

Diamond Jackson
Director of Operations - Albany County After School

djackson@bgccapitalarea.org

Meredith Harris
Universal Prekindergarten Director, Albany
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1003

mharris@bgccapitalarea.org

Mary Haley
Universal Prekindergarten Director, Cohoes
(518)-237-5044 ext. 147

mhaley@bgccapitalarea.org

Char'lee Frament
Universal Prekindergarten Director, Watervliet
(518) 704-4225 ext. 1003

cframent@bgccapitalarea.org

Taylor Held
Director of Ultimate Journey
(516) 784-7120

theld@bgccapitalarea.org

Miriam Montes
21st Century Afterschool Program Manager
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1004

mmontes@bgccapitalarea.org

David Gordon
Program Manager 21 Delaware
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1013

dgordon@bgccapitalarea.org

Lurvin Calix
EZRA Clubhouse and Community Program Manager
(518) 462-5528

lcalix@bgccapitalarea.org

Ishmael Morton
Empire State Afterschool Program Manager
(518) 462-5528 ext. 1015

imorton@bgccapitalarea.org

Hayleigh Apisa
New Scotland Elementary School, Site Coordinator

hapisa@bgccapitalarea.org

Nell Guilbault
Pine Hills Elementary School, Site Coordinator

nguilbault@bgccapitalarea.org

Jessica Suggs
Schuyler Achievement Academy, Site Coordinator

jsuggs@bgccapitalarea.org

Chimere Bovian
Giffen Memorial Elementary School, Site Coordinator

cbovian@bgccapitalarea.org

Sabrina Fernandez
Albany School of Humanities, Site Coordinator

sfernandez@bgccapitalarea.org

Brianna Lansing
Sheridan Preparatory Academy, Site Coordinator

blansing@bgccapitalarea.org

Shavonta Grayton
Delaware Community School, Site Coordinator

sgrayton@bgccapitalarea.org

Summer Jordan
Teen Coordinator

sjordan@bgccapitalarea.org
 

Staff - Rensselaer County

Camron McKinley
Director of Operations, Troy Clubhouses
(518) 462-5528 ext. 2002

cmckinley@bgccapitalarea.org

Chris Sky
Director of Food Service
(518) 462-5528 ext. 2010

csky@bgccapitalarea.org

Robert MacLeod
Aquatics Director 

rmacleod@bgccapitalarea.org

Richard Carter
Program Manager, Troy
(518) 462-5528 ext. 2003

rcarter@bgccapitalarea.org

Chaniece Brown
Troy Clubhouse Site Coordinator

cbrown@bgccapitalarea.org

Steve Figueroa
Teen Supervisor
(518) 462-5528 ext. 2006

sfigueroa@bgccapitalarea.org

Tim Pratt
Griswold Heights Site Coordinator
(518) 274-3781 ext. 2008

tpratt@bgccapitalarea.org

Richard Daely
Freight Farm Coordinator

rdaley@bgccapitalarea.org